Your representative can help you find a distributor in your area, answer your product questions and much more.

United States

California

Dan Kozak

dkozak@qualityedge.com
(630) 730-6658

Colorado

Joel Margelis

jmargelis@qualityedge.com
(303) 884-0339

Connecticut

Margie Puchalski

margie@qualityedge.com
(440) 334-7467

Georgia

Devlin Cleveland (North of Augusta)

dcleveland@qualityedge.com
(404) 274-0170

Danny Yeomans (Augusta, Macon, Columbus and South)

dyeomans@qualityedge.com
(912) 656-8801

Illinois

Monty Burcenski (Northern Illinois)

mburcenski@qualityedge.com
(708) 941-4834

Shari Newby (Southern Illinois)

snewby@qualityedge.com
(636) 466-2496

Indiana

Monty Burcenski (Gary, Valparaiso & Michigan City Only)

mburcenski@qualityedge.com
(708) 941-4834

Tom Miller (Rest of the State)

tmiller@qualityedge.com
(502) 271-7751

Massachusetts

Margie Puchalski

margie@qualityedge.com
(440) 334-7467

Michigan

Joel Margelis

jmargelis@qualityedge.com
(303) 884-0339

Minnesota

Matt Ludwig (St. Cloud and North)

mludwig@qualityedge.com
(218) 331-5550

Scott Tober (South of St. Cloud)

stober@qualityedge.com
(612) 244-9882

Mississippi

Devlin Cleveland

dcleveland@qualityedge.com
(404) 274-0170

Missouri

Troy Bailey (Kansas City Metro Area
West of Highway 35)

troybailey001@gmail.com
(913) 396-1007

Jon Mills (West of Route 63)

jw.mills@outlook.com
(573) 619-9976

Shari Newby (East of Route 63)

snewby@qualityedge.com
(636) 466-2496

New Hampshire

Margie Puchalski

margie@qualityedge.com
(440) 334-7467

New Jersey

Margie Puchalski

margie@qualityedge.com
(440) 334-7467

New Mexico

Dan Kozak

dkozak@qualityedge.com
(630) 730-6658

New York

Margie Puchalski

margie@qualityedge.com
(440) 334-7467

North Carolina

John McHugh

jmchugh@qualityedge.com
(301) 401-8243

North Dakota

Matt Ludwig

mludwig@qualityedge.com
(218) 331-5550

Ohio

Margie Puchalski (Northern Ohio)

margie@qualityedge.com
(440) 334-7467

Tom Miller (Southern Ohio)

tmiller@qualityedge.com
(502) 271-7751

Pennsylvania

John McHugh (Philadelphia Only)

jmchugh@qualityedge.com
(301) 401-8243

Margie Puchalski (Rest of the State)

margie@qualityedge.com
(440) 334-7467

Rhode Island

Margie Puchalski

margie@qualityedge.com
(440) 334-7467

South Carolina

Danny Yeomans

dyeomans@qualityedge.com
(912) 656-8801

Vermont

Margie Puchalski

margie@qualityedge.com
(440) 334-7467

Washington

Bruce Ligo

bligo@qualityedge.com
(406) 591-2885

West Virginia

John McHugh

jmchugh@qualityedge.com
(301) 401-8243

Wisconsin

Heidi Wischmeyer

heidi@qualityedge.com
(770) 815-8277

Canada

Canada

Alain Bernard (Qualité Extérieure)

info@qualiteexterieure.com
(418) 228-6226